Brett Vavra, Boys Head Coach
brett.vavra@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 678-523-0654

Rodney Hunter, Girls Head Coach/Pole Vault/Jumps/Throws
rodney.hunter@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 305-490-1980

Joe Robinson, Distance/Mid-Distance
Joe.robinson@hp.com
Cell Phone 678-361-5427

Jesse Howard, Distance/Mid-Distance
jesse.howard@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 770-617-9140

Keith Minnifield, Jumps
keith.minnifield@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 404-642-5638

Brian Pierson, Pole Vault
brian-pierson@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 678-462-9196

Josh Ward, Hurdlers/Sprinters/High Jump
josh.ward@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 706-271-5472

Sahu Johnson, Sprinters/Relays
Sj2215@att.com
Cell Phone 404-395-5579

Madison Hester, Throwers
madison.hester@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cell Phone 777-533-0537
Garret Hurlbert, Distance
garret.hurlbert@cherokee.k12.ga.us




SPONSORS












LINKS

Georgia Track and Field